メニュースキップ

コミュニティ

Community

holiday2.JPG

フィリピンの2019年の祝日です。

セブスタディは、フィリピンの祝日に従って運営しています。しかし、平日中日の祝日(火・水・木曜日)の場合、当校は通常授業を行い、月・金曜日に振替休日としています。また、休日と祝日が同日の場合、振替なしで月曜日から通常授業を行います。

地域や宗教による祝日は、大統領令によって定められることもあり、当校ではこちらも祝日としています。

祝日の変更や詳細に関しましては、当校へお問い合わせください。

 

Date Weekday Holiday Name Holiday Type Where It is Observed
1 Jan Tuesday New Year's Day Regular Holiday  
5 Feb Tuesday Chinese Lunar New Year's Day Special Non-working Holiday  
25 Feb Monday People Power Anniversary Special Non-working Holiday  
3 Apr Wednesday Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj Common local holiday  
9 Apr Tuesday The Day of Valor Regular Holiday  
18 Apr Thursday Maundy Thursday Regular Holiday  
19 Apr Friday Good Friday Regular Holiday  
20 Apr Saturday Black Saturday Special Non-working Holiday  
21 Apr Sunday Easter Sunday Observance  
1 May Wednesday Labor Day Regular Holiday  
6 Jun Thursday Eidul-Fitar Regular Holiday  
12 Jun Wednesday Independence Day Regular Holiday  
12 Aug Monday Eid al-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice) Regular Holiday  
13 Aug Tuesday Eid al-Adha Day 2 Common local holiday  
21 Aug Wednesday Ninoy Aquino Day Special Non-working Holiday  
26 Aug Monday National Heroes Day Regular Holiday  
1 Sep Sunday Amun Jadid Muslim, Common local holiday  
3 Sep Tuesday Yamashita Surrender Day Regular Holiday  
1 Nov Friday All Saints' Day Special Non-working Holiday  
2 Nov Saturday All Souls' Day Observance  
2 Nov Saturday Additional Special Non-Working Day Special Non-working Holiday  
10 Nov Sunday Maulid un-Nabi Common local holiday  
30 Nov Saturday Bonifacio Day Regular Holiday  
8 Dec Sunday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Special Non-working Holiday  
24 Dec Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance  
24 Dec Tuesday Additional Special Non-Working Day Special Non-working Holiday  
25 Dec Wednesday Christmas Day Regular Holiday  
30 Dec Monday Rizal Day Regular Holiday  
31 Dec Tuesday New Year's Eve Special Non-working Holiday  

List of Articles
タイトル 日付
フィリピンの2019年の祝日案内 2019.06.10
リスト
Board Pagination Prev 1 Next
/ 1

세부스터디어학원 전화걸기
SCROLL TOP
サーバへ問合わせ中です。しばらくお待ちください。